I SONATA ARCTICA faranno un live acustico in streaming il 30 maggio

I SONATA ARCTICA faranno un live acustico in streaming il 30 maggio

Sul loro profilo Instagtram i Sonata Arctica hanno reso noto che sabato 30 maggio alle ore 20:00 italiane, terranno un concerto in streaming acustico intitolato ‘Acoustic Adventures 2020’.

Tickets a questo link.

View this post on Instagram

Sonata Arctica "Acoustic Adventures 2020" – Live Stream Concerts announced through SemiLive Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020. There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK: Friday, May 29th 2020 Los Angeles 5 pm / Chicago 7 pm / New York 8 pm / Mexico City 7 pm / São Paulo 9 pm / Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day) / Tokyo 9 am (+1 day) Saturday, May 30th 2020 Helsinki 21:00 / Berlin 20:00 / London 19:00 / Moscow 21:00 The shows will be streamed through SemiLive. Tickets (Access to the live stream and the archived video for 48 hours) for the shows are now on sale at: https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream/ #sonataarctica #acousticadventures2020 #greybeardcm #semilive

A post shared by Sonata Arctica (@sonataarcticaofficial) on

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: